Listening Order - Unspoken Rule

The performance order of the Unspoken Rule songs is different to the order on the CD.

The performance order follows the story line of a romantic journey. It starts with romance and desire and moves to heartbreak/despair. It finishes with reflection upon the experience and hope anew.

If you would like to listen according to the performance, here is the order.

  • Unspoken Rule
  • There Was a Time
  • I wish
  • My Middle Name is Moderation
  • Mr Fix - it
  • You've Changed
  • Washing Line
  • Web of Gold
  • Baby I'm Sorry
  • Red, Red Robin